Staff Contacts


Principal
Mrs Micaley Ross             

micaley.ross@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Prinicipals
Miss Elise Nelson           

elise.nelson@education.wa.edu.au


Mrs Emma Dearing

emma.dearing@education.wa.edu.au

 

Year Level Class / Room Teachers Name Email
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1A Miss Sherrie Featherstone sherrie-anne.featherstone@education.wa.edu.au
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1B Miss Marley Negus

marley.negus@education.wa.edu.au

       
Pre-Primary Whimbrel 2

Miss Sarah Shaw &

Mrs Lisa O'Neill

sarah.shaw2@education.wa.edu.au

lisa.o'neill@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Pre-Primary Whimbrel 3 Mrs Josephine Eastwood & Miss Sarah Shaw

josephine.eastwood@education.wa.edu.au

sarah.shaw@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 4

Mrs Robyn Bailey &

Mrs Rachel Northey

robyn.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

rachel.northey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 5

Mrs Skye Beatty &

Mrs Rachel Northey

skye.beatty@education.wa.edu.au

rachel.northey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1/2 Whimbrel 6

Mrs Lis Honey &

Mrs Fiona Ward

lis.honey@education.wa.edu.au
fiona.ward@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 2 Ibis 1 Ms Briony Campion briony.campion@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 2/3 Ibis 2  Ms Rebecca Limpus

rebecca.limpus@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 3 Ibis 3 Mrs Sue Duffield susan.duffield@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3 Ibis 4 Mrs Kelsey McNeil kelsey.chalmers@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 4 Ibis 5

Mrs Amy Woodley &

Miss Emma-Lee Foy

amy.woodley@education.wa.edu.au

emma-lee.foy@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 4 Ibis 6 Miss Amy Strickland amy.strickland@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Spoonbill 1

Mrs Danika Allaway &

Mrs Alex Guthrie

danika.allaway@education.wa.edu.au
alexandria.guthrie@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Spoonbill 2 Ms Suzy Brealey suzanne.brealey@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 3 Mrs Tiana Leak tiana.leak@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 4 Mr James Wolfe james.wolfe@education.wa.edu.au
       
Indonesian Greenshank Mrs Shantell Conliffe shantell.conliffe@education.wa.edu.au
       
Music Greenshank Mrs Bindi Forde bindi.forde@education.wa.edu.au
       
Science Greenshank Mrs Leanne Blackley leanne.blackley@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Sport Spoonbill  Mr Ryan Kent ryan.kent@education.wa.edu.au