Staff Contacts

 

Principal
Mr Kelvin Shem             Kelvin.Shem@education.wa.edu.au

Deputy Prinicipals
Mr Martin Ross              Martin.Ross@education.wa.edu.au


Mrs Micaley Ross           Micaley.Ross@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Year Level Class / Room Teachers Name Email
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1A Miss Sherrie Featherstone Sherrie.Feather-Stone@education.wa.edu.au
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1B Mrs Lisa O'Neill

Lisa.Hailstone@education.wa.edu.au

       
Pre-Primary Whimbrel 2

Miss Marley Negus & Ms Briony Campion

Marley.Negus@education.wa.edu.au

Briony.Campion@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Pre-Primary    Whimbrel 3 Mrs Josephine Eastwood & Ms Briony Campion

Josephine.Eastwood@education.wa.edu.au

Briony.Campion@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 4

Ms Lis Honey & Mrs Leanne Blackley

Lis.Honey@education.wa.edu.au

Leanne.Blackley@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 5

Mrs Skye Beatty & Mrs Briony Campion

Skye.Beatty@education.wa.edu.au
Briony.Campion@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1/2 Ibis 1 Mrs Fiona Ward & Ms Brittany Boura Fiona.Ward@education.wa.edu.au
Brittany.Boura@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 2 Ibis 2  Ms Aleesha Hoskins

Aleesha.Hoskins@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 2 Ibis 3  Ms Robyn Bailey & Miss Jodie Tucker Robyn.Bailey@education.wa.edu.au
Jodie.Tucker@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3 Ibis 4 Miss Amy Strickland Amy.Strickland@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3 Ibis 5 Mrs Kelsey McNeil

Kelsey.Chalmers@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 3 Ibis 6 Mrs Sue Duffield

Susan.Duffield@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 4 Greenshank 3 Mrs Emma Dearing & Mrs Madi Burgess Emma.Dearing@education.wa.edu.au
Madison.Burgess@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 4 Greenshank 4  Mrs Amy Woodley & Mrs Bindi Forde Amy.Woodley@education.wa.edu.au
Bindi.Forde@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Spoonbill 1 Mrs Melinda Knox Melinda.Knox@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Spoonbill 2 Ms Suzy Brealey Suzanne.Brealey@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 3 Mrs Tiana Leak & Mrs Sarah Goedecke

Tiana.Leak@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah.Mather@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 6 Spoonbill 4 Miss Laura Baines Laura.Baines@education.wa.edu.au
       
Indonesian Ibis Mrs Shantell Conliffe Shantell.Holland@education.wa.edu.au
       
Music Greenshank Mrs Bindi Forde Bindi.Forde@education.wa.edu.au
       
Science Greenshank Ms Lauren Dorozenko Lauren.Dorozenko@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Sport Spoonbill  Mr Chris Migliore Christopher.Migliore@education.wa.edu.au