Staff Contacts


Principal

Mr Kelvin Shem

kelvin.shem@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Prinicipals
Miss Elise Nelson           

elise.nelson@education.wa.edu.au

 

Mrs Micaley Ross             

micaley.ross@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Year Level Class / Room Teachers Name Email
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1A Mrs Jules Westlake julianne.westlake@education.wa.edu.au
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1B Miss Marley Negus

marley.negus@education.wa.edu.au

       
Pre-Primary Whimbrel 2

Miss Sherrie Featherstone

& Mrs Lisa O'Neill

sherrie-anne.featherstone@education.wa.edu.au

lisa.o'neill@education.wa.edu.au 

       

Pre-Primary/

Year 1

Whimbrel 3

Mrs Fiona Ward &

Miss Sarah Shaw

fiona.ward@education.wa.edu.au

sarah.shaw2@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 4

Mrs Robyn Bailey

robyn.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1/2 Whimbrel 5

Mrs Skye Beatty &

Mrs Rachel Northey

skye.beatty@education.wa.edu.au

rachel.northey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 2 Ibis 1 Ms Briony Campion briony.campion@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 2/3 Ibis 2 

Ms Elisabeth Honey

& Mrs Rachel Northey

lis.honey@education.wa.edu.au 

rachel.northey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 3 Ibis 3 Mrs Sue Duffield susan.duffield@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 3/4 Ibis 4

Mrs Tiana Leak &

Mrs Emma Dearing

tiana.leak@education.wa.edu.au

emma.dearing@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 4 Ibis 6 Miss Shannen King shannen.king@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 4/5 Spoonbill 1

Mrs Amy Woodley & 

Mrs Sonya Fontaine

amy.woodley@education.wa.edu.au
sonya.fontaine@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5 Spoonbill 2 Ms Suzy Brealey suzanne.brealey@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 5/6 Spoonbill 3 Mrs Melinda Knox melinda.knox@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 4 Mr James Wolfe james.wolfe@education.wa.edu.au
       
Indonesian Greenshank Ms Carmen Doyle carmen.doyle@education.wa.edu.au
       
Music Greenshank Mrs Bindi Forde bindi.forde@education.wa.edu.au
       
Science Greenshank Mrs Leanne Blackley leanne.blackley@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Sport Spoonbill  Mr Ryan Kent ryan.kent@education.wa.edu.au