Staff Contacts


Principal

Mr Kelvin Shem

kelvin.shem@education.wa.edu.au

 

Deputy Prinicipals
Mrs Erika Burton

erika.hall@education.wa.edu.au 

 

Mrs Micaley Ross             

micaley.ross@education.wa.edu.au

 

 

Year Level Class / Room Teachers Name Email
       
Kindy Whimbrel 1A

Mrs Josephine Eastwood

josephine.eastwood@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Kindy Whimbrel 1B Ms Carolyn Hutton carolyn.hutton@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Pre-Primary Whimbrel 2

Miss Sherrie Featherstone

& Mrs Lisa O'Neill

sherrie-anne.featherstone@education.wa.edu.au

lisa.o'neill@education.wa.edu.au 

       

Pre-Primary

 

Whimbrel 3

Mrs Fiona Ward &

Mrs Madison Burgess

fiona.ward@education.wa.edu.au

madison.burgess@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 4

Mrs Robyn Bailey

robyn.bailey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 1 Whimbrel 5

Mrs Skye Beatty &

Mrs Rachel Northey

skye.beatty@education.wa.edu.au

rachel.northey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 2 Ibis 1 Mrs Sue Duffield susan.duffield@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 2 Ibis 2 

Ms Elisabeth Honey

& Mrs Rachel Northey

lis.honey@education.wa.edu.au 

rachel.northey@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 3 Ibis 3

Mrs Kelsey McNeil &

Mrs Danika Allaway

kelsey.chalmers@education.wa.edu.au

danika.allaway@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Year 3 Ibis 4

Miss Shannen King

shannen.king@education.wa.edu.au

       
Year 4 Ibis 6

Mrs Tiana Leak &

Mrs Caroline Gregory

tiana.leak@education.wa.edu.au

caroline.gregory@education.wa.edu.au 

       
Year 5 Spoonbill 1

Ms Sonya Fontaine

sonya.fontaine@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Year 4/5 Spoonbill 2 Ms Suzy Brealey suzanne.brealey@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 3 Mrs Melinda Knox melinda.knox@education.wa.edu.au
       
Year 6 Spoonbill 4 Mr James Wolfe james.wolfe@education.wa.edu.au
       
Indonesian Greenshank Mrs Caroline Gregory caroline.gregory@education.wa.edu.au
       
IT Greenshank Mrs Alexandria Guthrie alexandria.guthrie@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Music Greenshank Mrs Bindi Forde bindi.forde@education.wa.edu.au
       
Science Greenshank Mrs Leanne Blackley leanne.blackley@education.wa.edu.au 
       
Sport Spoonbill  Mr Ryan Kent ryan.kent@education.wa.edu.au